Member Organizations

Members of Board of Directors

Art Of Living – Philadelphia
Neeraj Bagga (neeraj@artoflivingpa.org)

Ekal Vidyalaya Philadelphia Chapter
Ramesh Desai (weberdesai@gmail.com)

Philadelphia Marathi Mandal
Sangeeta Raje-Palkar (president@phillymm.org)

Friends of Bangla School Foundation
Sharmila Banerjee (sharmilabanerjee2009@gmail.com)

PRAGATI – Bengali Association of Greater Philadelphia
Partha Debnath (partha@pragati.org)

Gujarathi Samaj of Delaware Valley
Vijay Pola (vkpola@yahoo.com)

Heritage of India Foundation Inc
Murali Kartha (mkartha19@gmail.com)

India Civic Society
Dr.Asha Gupta (rcg82@hotmail.com)

Indo-American Senior Citizens Association of Bucks & Surrounding Counties
(Devendra Patel-215-942-6229)

Konkani Sabha
Santosh Kamat (Kamats2008@gmail.com)

NSSOFPA – Nair Service Society of Pennsylvania, Inc
Raji Nair (rnair12@yahoo.com)

North South Foundation
Saroja Sagaram (saroja.sagaram@gmail.com)

PAMPA
A B Mathews

Sangeet Society
Sanjoy Biswas (thesangeetsociety@gmail.com)

SEWAA – Service & Education for Women against Abuse
Acting President: Saroja Sagaram

Sruti, The India Music and Dance Society
Nari Narayanan (srutiphila@gmail.com)

Tamil Association of Greater Delaware Valley
Arvind Aravindhan (president@tagdv.org)

Tamilnadu Foundation-Philadelphia
Somalay Somasundaram (Som48346@yahoo.com)

Telugu Association of Greater Delaware Valley
Harinath Bungatavula (bungatavula@yahoo.com)

Telugu Association Of North America (TANA)
Ravi Potluri (ravicpotluri@gmail.com)

UP Association of Greater Philadelphia
Anup Chaudhry (info@upagp.com)

Member Organizations

Mainline Indian Association
Viraj Parikh (mainlineindianassociation@gmail.com)

Supporting Organizations

Asian Indian Professionals Inc (AIP)
Rakesh C Gupta MD

Malayalee Association of Greater Philadelphia MAP
Sabu Skariah

Bengali Association of Delaware Valley, Delaware
Subhas Mazumdar (info@badv.us)

Drexel University Indian Student Group
Mihir C Shah (mcs98@drexel.edu)

SAMARPAN
Dr. Usha Desai (b_k_Desai@sunoil.com)

India Cultural & Religious Center
Dr.Mahendra Logani (mklogani@hotmail.com)

Triveni -Kannada Association
Hema Gandiga (president@triveniusa.org)

Indo-American Club
Rutuke Patel (indoamericanclub@gmail.com)

Villanova University Indian Student Group
C Nataraj (C.Nataraj@Villanova.Edu)

Indo American Community Development Center
Narasimha Shenoy (Info@Icdcpa.org)

Wharton -India Club
Balaji Nagabhushan (Sbalaji@Wharton.Upenn.Edu)

India Heritage Society of Del Valley
Bhim Chopra (bhimchopra@hotmail.com)

PRAGATHI – The Indian Graduate Student Association at Drexel University
dsopragathi@drexel.edu

Jai- USA
Mrs.Hansa Patel (Hansa_Patel_us@yahoo.com)

Kerala Art & Literary Association of America
Korah Abraham (kabraham@mplus.net)