Member Organizations

To become CIO member please submit your application. –> Click here

Members of Board of Directors

Art Of Living – Philadelphia
Neeraj Bagga (neeraj.bagga@gmail.com)

Ekal Vidyalaya Philadelphia Chapter
Sailesh Shah

UP Association of Greater Philadelphia
Manisha Jain (jain_73_99@yahoo.com>)

Gharoaa
Mita Roy (mitabroy@aol.com)

AAABP ( Asian American Association of Business and Professional)

Kalpesh Patel

Friends of Bangla School Foundation

Sharmila Banerjee (sharmilabanerjee2009@gmail.com)

PRAGATI – Bengali Association of Greater Philadelphia
Ashis Mukherjee (ashis64.mukherjee@gmail.com)

Heritage of India Foundation Inc
Murali Kartha (mkartha19@gmail.com)

Indo-American Senior Citizens Association of Bucks & Surrounding Counties
(C N Patel -240-460-5772)

Konkani Sabha
Santosh Kamat (Kamats2008@gmail.com)

Vibha
Shah Keyur (keyur.shah@vibha.org)

NSSOFPA – Nair Service Society of Pennsylvania, Inc
Raji Nair (rnair12@yahoo.com)

North South Foundation
Saroja Sagaram (saroja.sagaram@gmail.com)

PAMPA
George Oalickal (oalickal@icloud.com)

India Heritage Society of Del Valley
Bhim Chopra (bhimchopra@hotmail.com)

Philadelphia Marathi Mandal
Vikrant Kamble (president@phillymm.org)

SEWAA – Service & Education for Women against Abuse
Saroja Sagaram

Sruti, The India Music and Dance Society
Shankar Muthuswami (president@sruti.org)

Tamil Association of Greater Delaware Valley
Narayanan Radhakrishnan (president@tagdv.org)

Telugu Association of Greater Delaware Valley
Kiran Kothapalli (kiran.kothapalli@gmail.com)

Telugu Association Of North America (TANA)
Ravi Potluri (ravicpotluri@gmail.com)

RANA-NJ 
Mukesh Parmar

MELA ( Malayalees for Education, Literature and Arts)
PK Somarajan

Gujarati Samaj of Delaware Valley
Bhupesh Shah

Supporting Organizations

Mainline Indian Association
Viraj Parikh (mainlineindianassociation@gmail.com)

Tamilnadu Foundation-Philadelphia
Somalay Somasundaram (Som48346@yahoo.com)

Asian Indian Professionals Inc (AIP)
Rakesh C Gupta MD

Malayalee Association of Greater Philadelphia MAP
Sabu Skariah

Bengali Association of Delaware Valley, Delaware
Subhas Mazumdar (info@badv.us)

Sangeet Society
Sanjoy Biswas (thesangeetsociety@gmail.com)

Drexel University Indian Student Group
Mihir C Shah (mcs98@drexel.edu)

SAMARPAN
Dr. Usha Desai (b_k_Desai@sunoil.com)

India Cultural & Religious Center
Dr.Mahendra Logani (mklogani@hotmail.com)

Triveni -Kannada Association
Hema Gandiga (president@triveniusa.org)

Indo-American Club
Rutuke Patel (indoamericanclub@gmail.com)

Villanova University Indian Student Group
C Nataraj (C.Nataraj@Villanova.Edu)

Indo American Community Development Center
Narasimha Shenoy (Info@Icdcpa.org)

India Civic Society
Dr.Asha Gupta (rcg82@hotmail.com)

Wharton -India Club
Balaji Nagabhushan (Sbalaji@Wharton.Upenn.Edu)

PRAGATHI – The Indian Graduate Student Association at Drexel University
dsopragathi@drexel.edu

Jai- USA
Mrs.Hansa Patel (Hansa_Patel_us@yahoo.com)

Kerala Art & Literary Association of America
Korah Abraham (kabraham@mplus.net)

Philadelphia Telangana Association
http://phillytelangana.org/, (phillytelangana@gmail.com)

Create Account



Log In Your Account