Administration

Executive Committee

President – Paresh Birla (president@indiacouncil.org)

Vice President –  Neeraj Bagga  (vicepresident@indiacouncil.org)

General Secretary – Kiran  Shah  (gensec@indiacouncil.org)

Treasurer -Vikas Nangalia (treasurer@indiacouncil.org)

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors -Suda Kartha  (sudakartha@aol.com)

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors -Yagnesh Choksi (yschoksi@gmail.com)

Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board of Trustees – Manish Ingle (manish.ingle@gmail.com)

Members of Board of Trustees

Manish Ingle (manish.ingle@gmail.com) 

Ramesh Desai (weberdesai@gmail.com)

S. Aswathnarayana (ahanasoge@yahoo.in)

Dr. Ramesh Gupta (rcg82@hotmail.com)

Vani Kumar (skumar5887@aol.com)

Sarla Patel (smpatel@klingstubbins.com)

Sri Sagaram (srisagaram@gmail.com)

Partha Debnath (parthapersonalmail@gmail.com)

Create Account



Log In Your Account