Administration

Executive Committee

President – Sri Sagaram (president@indiacouncil.org)

Vice President –  Murli Kartha (murali.kartha@indiacouncil.org)

General Secretary – Kallol Chaudhuri (kallol.ch@indiacouncil.org)

Treasurer – Paresh Birla (paresh.birla@indiacouncil.org)

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors – Partha Debnath  (partha.debnath@indiacouncil.org)

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors – Suda Kartha (suda.kartha@indiacouncil.org)

Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board of Trustees – Ramesh Desai (weberdesai@gmail.com)

Members of Board of Trustees

S. Aswathnarayana (ahanasoge@yahoo.in)

Dr. Ramesh Gupta (rcg82@hotmail.com)

Vani Kumar (skumar5887@aol.com)

Sarla Patel (smpatel@klingstubbins.com)

Manish Ingle (manish.ingle@gmail.com)