Our Recent Events and Announcements

India Day 2018 Award Winners

Professional Excellence: Dr. Satya Prasad Kunapuli Outstanding Community Service: Sonalee Rashatwar Outstanding Young Achiever: Shravan Asthana

CIO Elections 2018-2020

The CIO General Assembly meeting will be held on March 25, 2018 at 10.00 a.m at the Banquet hall in Deccan Biryani, 79 E Germantown Pike, East Norriton, PA 19401. The meeting will be followed by the elections for the Executive Committee of the CIO for 2018-2020. Nominations must be received on or before March 17, 2018

CIO Election Committee 

Chair: Saroja Sagaram

Members: Ramesh Desai, Prasanna Kartha

Festiva of India 2018


Come for fun filled event on August 18th and celebrate India's 72nd India's Independence day.

India Day Banquet 2018 & Visa Camp